WELCOME TO THE ALTAY GASTRONOMIC LOBBY BAR! 

 

A distinctive feature of the Altay hotel is an individual approach to each guest and a desire to meet the needs of its guests. We care about the high level of our services and, among other things, pay great attention to such an aspect of the Institute of hospitality as food.

The Altay gastronomic lobby bar is conveniently located in the center of Barnaul in the hotel of the same name on Lenin Avenue. Hotel guests and residents of the city can visit our restaurant at any time of the day or night to get an impression of our cuisine and spend time in pleasant company. A unique historical interior creates a relaxed atmosphere of comfort here. Guests of Altai will be happy to start their day with a сup of aromatic coffee and a breakfast prepared with care and attention.

Breakfast

A delicious, hearty breakfast is the key to a successful start of the day, and we make sure that our guests are satisfied with their first meal. The Altay hotel offers a Buffet Breakfast.

If the check-out is scheduled early in the morning, you can order breakfast in advance and it will be ready at the specified time. Room service is around the clock in the rooms of the highest category. Just contact the administrator and let them know if you want breakfast in your room. 

If desired, you can have breakfast on the menu.

If your room does not include breakfast, you can order it. Breakfast cost 400 rubles.

 

Business lunch

We know how highly business people value their time, and we are sure that they will love the opportunity to have a lunch break in the gastronomic lobby bar "Altay".

Business lunch consists of three courses and a drink that guests can choose at their own discretion. Regular customers will definitely appreciate that the menu is updated daily and has a variety. And if you do not want to break away from work, then you can order the delivery of a business lunch to your office, home or room.

 

Dinner

After a productive day full of a wide variety of events, you want to reward yourself with a delicious dinner. The chef of the Altay hotel, who specializes in continental European cuisine, will masterfully prepare any dish you choose from the menu, and the waiter will offer you a bar map. Good cuisine and refined atmosphere will make your evening truly wonderful.

The room rate can include a complex dinner or lunch at a price of 700 rubles.

Bar

The lobby bar of the hotel has a rich range of spirits, which is able to please even the most discerning guests, a varied wine list with a wide geography of regions of origin, and of course we always have soft drinks.

 

We work around the clock
Bar phone number +7 961 242 29 59 

Catering

Catering services. Any of your events will not be left without our attention. At your service are the best cooks of Barnaul under the direction of the chef Sergey Apeikin, an active member of the guild of chefs and confectioners of Siberia, an active member of the guild of chefs of the Altai Territory.

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ЛОББИ-БАР "АЛТАЙ"! 

 

Отличительной особенностью гостиницы «Алтай» является индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю и желание удовлетворить потребности своих постояльцев. Мы заботимся о высоком уровне сервиса и предоставляемых услуг и, среди прочего, уделяем большое внимание такому аспекту института гостеприимства как питание.

Гастрономический лобби-бар «Алтай» удобно расположился в центре города Барнаула в одноименной гостинице на проспекте Ленина. Постояльцы гостиницы и жители города в любое время дня и ночи могут посетить наше заведение, чтобы составить свое представление о нашей кухне, провести время в приятной компании и погрузиться в расслабленную атмосферу комфорта, за создание которой отвечает уникальный исторический интерьер. Гостю «Алтая» будет приятно начать свой день с чашечки ароматного кофе и завтрака, приготовленного с заботой и вниманием.

ЗАВТРАК

Вкусный, сытный завтрак является залогом успешного начала дня, и мы заботимся о том, чтобы наши гости непременно остались довольны своей первой трапезой. В гостинице «Алтай» завтрак по системе Шведский стол.

Если выселение из гостиницы запланировано на ранее утро, вы можете заказать завтрак заблаговременно, и он будет готов в указанное время. В номерах вышей категории Room  service круглосуточно. Просто свяжитесь с администратором и сообщите о своем желании получить завтрак в номер. 

При желании можно позавтракать по меню.

Если в ваш номер не включен завтрак, его можно заказать. Стоимость завтрака 400 рублей.

 

БИЗНЕС-ЛАНЧ

Мы знаем, как высоко ценят свое время деловые люди, и уверены, что им придется по душе возможность устроить перерыв на ланч в гастрономическом лобби-баре «Алтай».

Бизнес-ланч состоит из трех блюд и напитка, которые гости могут выбрать на собственное усмотрение. Постоянные клиенты обязательно оценят то, что меню обновляется ежедневно и отличается разнообразием. А если вы не хотите отрываться от работы, то можно заказать доставку бизнес – ланча в офис, на дом или в номер.

Стоимость бизнес-ланча – от 170 рублей

УЖИН

После продуктивного дня, полного самых разнообразных событий, хочется вознаградить себя вкусным ужином. Шеф-повар гостиницы «Алтай», который специализируется на континентальной европейской кухне, мастерски приготовит любое блюдо, выбранное вами из меню, а официант предложит вам карту бара. Хорошая кухня и изысканная обстановка сделают ваш вечер по-настоящему замечательным.

В стоимость номера можно включить комплексный ужин или обед по цене 700 рублей.

БАР

Лобби-бар гостиницы располагает богатым спектром крепких напитков, который способен угодить даже самым взыскательным гостям, разнообразной винной картой с широкой географией регионов происхождения, и конечно у нас всегда найдутся безалкогольные напитки.

 

Мы работаем круглосуточно
Телефон бара +7 961 242 29 59