Welcome to the Altay hotel

rooms and prices

Show all the rooms

About hotel

 

The first hotel in Barnaul city

We have been working since 1941

 

The Altay hotel is a historical place with a rich history, which opened its doors after a complete reconstruction. The renovated hotel satisfies the most up-to-date requirements, maintains a high level of service and strives to follow international standards. The authentic atmosphere of the middle of the last century remains unchanged, as well as the unique architecture, color and texture of the building.

The hotel is located in the heart of the city, which is the center of business and cultural life of Barnaul. The rooms overlook the beautiful green alley and offer views of the main street and its attractions. This is a favourite walking place for city residents and guests of the capital.

Today, the hotel fund includes 77 rooms of various degrees of comfort. Each of them is a combination of great design and modern content. The stylish atmosphere of the room, where everything is thought out to the last detail, will allow you to get real pleasure from your stay at the Altay hotel, no matter what the purpose of your visit is – a business trip or a vacation.

Read more

Services

Feedback

We would like to express our gratitude to the whole staff of the hotel for the warm hospitality. Thank you for a perfectly arranged romantic dinner, well-prepared dishes, delicious breakfast. Thank you for our first morning as a new family.
Ждановы
special offers

! ! -15% discount on accommodation, with direct booking 

* For rooms of the category Lux and Junior suites

! Business trip in the «Altay» hotel - 10% discount for all rooms 

* Except Economy rooms

! ! Perfect weekend with 30% discount!

* Direct Booking

* The discount applies to all room categories 

! Promotion "Bookings through the website" -10% for accommodation!

For all room categories, for business travelers.

! ! Wedding in the magnificent interiors of the Altay hotel

  • Excellent breakfasts
  • As a GIFT - a bottle of champagne, a sweet compliment from the hotel and a photo session in the unique interiors of the hotel

Добро пожаловать в гостиницу Алтай

номера и цены

смотреть все номера

О гостинице

 

Первая гостиница г. Барнаула

Работаем с 1941 года

 

Гостиница «Алтай» - историческое место с богатой историей, которое открыло свои двери после полной реконструкции. Обновленная гостиница соответствует самым современным требованиям, поддерживает высокий уровень сервиса и стремится соответствовать мировым стандартам. Неизменной остается аутентичная атмосфера середины прошлого века, а также уникальная архитектура, колорит и фактура здания.

Гостиница расположена в самом сердце города, являющегося центром деловой и культурной жизни Барнаула. Из окон номеров, выходящих на чудесную зеленую аллею, открывается вид на главную улицу с ее достопримечательностями. Это любимое место прогулок жителей города и гостей столицы.

Сегодня фонд гостиницы включает 77 номеров различной степени комфортности. Каждый из них – это сочетание великолепного дизайна и современного наполнения. Стильная обстановка номера, где все продумано до мелочей, позволит вам получить настоящее удовольствие от пребывания в гостинице «Алтай», какой бы ни была цель вашего визита – рабочая поездка или отдых.

Читать подробнее

Услуги

Отзывы

Чудесные номера, прекрасное обслуживание. Приготовили завтрак к раннему выезду. Спасибо большое!
Гость

спецпредложения

! Специальное предложение, 228 номер, Стандарт-Бизнес (dоuble) по цене Стандарта (dоuble)

  • Период действия акции до 31.10.21 включительно.
  •  Скидки не суммируются.

! Свадьба в роскошных интерьерах гостиницы «Алтай»

  • Превосходные завтраки
  • В ПОДАРОК бутылка шампанского, сладкий комплимент от отеля и фотосессия в уникальных интерьерах гостиницы

! Скидка 5% при бронировании номера на стойке регистрации  или по телефону 

  • Период действия акции до 31.10.21 включительно.
  •  Скидки не суммируются.