Feedback

We would like to express our gratitude to the whole staff of the hotel for the warm hospitality. Thank you for a perfectly arranged romantic dinner, well-prepared dishes, delicious breakfast. Thank you for our first morning as a new family.
Ждановы
A good hotel for a business trip, a hotel after a major renovation, everything is fresh and clean. Conveniently located in the center. My accommodation included breakfasts - quite tasty and hearty. Very friendly staff.
ValeriyGl
A great hotel!!! Responsive and friendly staff, delicious and hearty breakfasts! All my expectations have exceeded themselves! The rooms are all new and clean, and the most important thing is a comfortable bed!
Аноним
What is important on a business trip? Sleep well. Beautiful wide beds, comfortable mattress, pillows... Not a dream, but a dream)) The room has everything you need, a full set of cosmetics and hygiene products. Polite staff. A delicious, hearty breakfast.
Galina_Mityuklyaeva
The room, and the hotel itself after renovation, everything is clean, beautiful, convenient. The breakfast menu is very decent, the staff is well trained. Perfect bed in the room. Generally only positive impressions.
Natalia
A good hotel for this money. Fresh renovation, very clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Perfect comfort and quality for little money
Николай

Clean and comfortable rooms, polite and friendly staff! Everything is super!

Александра
Very worthy. Better than many European hotels of this class!
Natalia
Very worthy. Better than many European hotels of this class!
Станислав Каунов
I lived in room 317, a spacious room with a comfortable double bed, opposite a large TV. The room has everything you need: bottled water, tea, coffee and all the accessories. Excellent renovation.
Ilia

Great hotel !!! Stylish design, original chic stucco and stairs have been preserved. Incredibly comfortable pillows. The bed was like a cloud, I didn't want to leave it. The restaurant on the ground floor has not big but veeery tasty menu

Юлия

I want to express my deep gratitude to the staff and your entire establishment! Thanks to you our wedding was held at the highest level !!! We are very happy with everything. The room is gorgeous, everything is clean, comfortable, atmospheric. Than

Крючихин Максим Александрович (г. Барнаул)

I would like to express gratitude to all staff of the Altay Hotel for a hospitality, attention, kindness, delicious breakfasts, excellent rooms. I liked everything very much, only good impressions of the hotel remained. Well done!

Литвинова Анастасия Михайловна (р.п. Маслянина, Новосибирская область,

We sincerely thank the management and staff of the Altay Hotel and the Altay Restaurant. Good design and renovation in the rooms, comfortable beds and furniture, delicious and healthy food in the hotel restaurant are very pleasing.

Веремеенко Анжелика Владимировна (г. Кемерово)

We express our deep gratitude and appreciation to the entire team of the Altay Hotel, especially to the manager of the cafe Anastasia and the waiters for their high professionalism. Everyone was greeted and saw off with a smile and the kindest wishes.

Козлова Светлана Владимировна (Алтайский край, Кытмановский район)

Great interiors, furnishings, good breakfasts, friendly staff.

Аноним

Excellent service, the warmest attitude during the whole trip to Barnaul

Евгений

Everything is clean and comfortable, good breakfasts, excellent location. I stayed one night in a standard single room.

Иван

This was an excellent hotel for my business trip to Barnaul. The staff was very patient and went above and beyond to help with everything from check-in, wifi login, breakfast ordering and laundry. Breakfast selection exceeded my expectations. The Engli

Аноним Канада

new rooms, excellent staff, delicious cuisine, great location, the best hotel in Barnaul

Анна

Purity, politeness of the staff.

Татьяна

The hotel is small, cozy, clean. Liked the interior! The staff is very helpful! The location is great - about 10 minutes walk to the waterfront! When almost all cafes are closed in the evening, you can have dinner at the hotel itself, it is very conven

Елена

Liked: there are very modern. Accommodation right in the center.

EKATERINA

Everything is at the highest level. Now when I am on a business trip I will only stop here. Well done!

Андрей Сидоров

Very tasty breakfasts, the food were brought straight to the room early in the morning, as we were in a hurry to catch a plane, the staff helped us with things, and in general, a very nice beautiful hotel. New rooms, very clean and friendly ! The locat

Polina

Especially rocked the interiors do not expect such - just a cruise liner! and what soft carpets!!! and nothing that the bathroom / shower on the floor - but sterile, all exclusively white. On the sound insulation in the courtyard the noise of the chill

Anna

The Hotel is very centrally and strategically located, immediately made a very good impression and even exceeded our expectations. Especially the children were happy to find the European standards so far in Siberia. We were especially happy about the g

Irina Isaeva

Everything is top notch. Now when on a business trip, I will stop only here. Well done!

Андрей Сидоров

Cute, good design, delicious breakfasts that are prepared even at 4 amготовят даже в 4 утра

Kamilla

Breakfast is excellent, you can order at any time and at an early departure to get a full hot meal, not dry.share. Location, surroundings and design is also on the level

Grigoriy

Отзывы

Хорошая гостиница для проживания в командировке, гостиница после капитального ремонта, все свежее и чистое. Удобно расположена в центре. В проживание у меня входили завтраки - вполне вкусные и плотные. Очень приветливый персонал.
ValeriyGl
Отличная гостиница!!! Отзывчивый и приветливый персонал, вкусные и сытные завтраки! Все мои ожидания превзошли себя! В номерах всё новое и чистое,а самое главное удобная кровать!
Аноним
Что важно в командировке? Выспаться. Прекрасные широкие кровати, удобный матрас, подушки... Не сон, а мечта )) В номере есть всё необходимое, полный набор косметики и гигиенических средств. Вежливый персонал. Вкусный плотный завтрак.
Galina_Mityuklyaeva
Номер, да и сама гостиница после ремонта, все чисто, красиво, удобно. Завтрак по меню очень достойный, персонал отлично подготовлен. Отличная кровать в номере. Вообщем только положительные впечатления.
Natalia
Хороший отель за свои деньги. Свежий ремонт, очень чисто. Хороший завтрак. Приветливый персонал. Идеальный комфорт и качество за небольшие деньги.
Николай
Чистые и удобные номера, вежливый и приветливый персонал! Все просто супер!
Александра
Очень вкусные завтраки. Хорошее расположение. Цена не завышена. Хорошие менеджеры.
Natalia
Очень достойно. Лучше намного многих европейских отелей такого класса!
Станислав Каунов
Жил в номере 317, номер просторный с удобной двуспальной кроватью, напротив висит большой телевизор. В номере есть все необходимое,бутилированная вода,чай,кофе и все принадлежности. Отличный ремонт.
Ilia
Великолепный отель!!! Стильный дизайн, сохранена оригинальная шикарная лепнина, лестница. Невероятно удобные подушки. Кроватка - как облачко, не хотелось расставаться. Ресторан на первом этаже имеет небольшое, но ооочень вкусное меню.
Юлия
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность персоналу и всему вашему заведению! Спасибо, что благодаря вам наша свадьба прошла на высшем уровне!!! Мы очень всем довольны. Номер – шикарный, все чисто, уютно, атмосферно. Спасибо работникам кухни, все очень сытно,
Крючихин Максим Александрович (г. Барнаул)
Хочу поблагодарить всех сотрудников гостиницы «Алтай» за приятный приём, внимание, доброту, вкусные завтраки, отличные номера. Мне все очень понравилось, остались только хорошие впечатления о гостинице. Молодцы!
Литвинова Анастасия Михайловна (р.п. Маслянина, Новосибирская область,

От всей души благодарим менеджмент и персонал отеля «Алтай» и ресторана «Алтай».

Хороший дизайн и ремонт в номерах, комфортные кровати и мебель, вкусная и полезная еда в ресторане при гостинице очень радуют.

Веремеенко Анжелика Владимировна (г. Кемерово)

Выражаем огромную благодарность и признательность всему коллективу гостиницы «Алтай», особенно управляющему кафе Анастасии и официантам за высокий профессионализм. Всех встречали и провожали с улыбкой и с самыми добрыми пожеланиями.

Козлова Светлана Владимировна (Алтайский край, Кытмановский район)

Отличные интерьеры, обстановка, хорошие завтраки, приветливый персонал.

Аноним

Отличный сервис, самое теплое отношение за всю поездку в Барнаул.

Евгений

Чисто, уютно, хорошие завтраки, отличное месторасположение. Останавливался на одну ночь в стандартном одноместном номере

Иван

This was an excellent hotel for my business trip to Barnaul. The staff was very patient and went above and beyond to help with everything from check-in, wifi login, breakfast ordering and laundry. Breakfast selection exceeded my expectations. The Engli

Аноним Канада

свежие номера, прекрасный персонал, вкусная кухня, прекрасно расположен, лучший отель в Барнауле

Анна

Чистота, любезность персонала.

Татьяна

Отель небольшой, уютный, чистенький. Понравился интерьер! Персонал очень отзывчивый! Расположение прекрасное- приблизительно 10 минут пешком до набережной! Когда вечером закрыты почти все кафе, можно поужинать в самом отеле, это очень удобно)

Елена

Понравился ремонт: очень современный. Размещение прямо в центре.

EKATERINA

Все на высшем уровне. Теперь когда в командировку останавливаться буду только тут. Молодцы!

Андрей Сидоров

Очень вкусные завтраки, принесли прям в номер рано утром, так как мы спешили на самолет , помогли с вещами, и вообще, очень приятный красивый отель. Новые номера, очень чисто и доброжелательно ! Местоположение супер!

Polina

Особенно потрясли интерьеры - вообще не ожидала такого - просто круизный лайнер! а какие мягкие ковры!!! и ничего, что санузел/душ на этаже - зато стерильный, весь исключительно белый. По шумоизоляции - во внутреннем дворике шумят чиллера, но в номерах

Anna

Das Hotel, sehr zentral und strategisch günstig gelegen, machte sofort einen sehr guten Eindruck und übertraf sogar unsere Erwartungen. Vor allem die Kinder waren glücklich, so weit in Sibirien die europäische Standarts anzutreffen.

Irina Isaeva

Все на высшем уровне. Теперь когда в командировку, останавливаться буду только тут. Молодцы!

Андрей Сидоров

Симпатично, хороший дизайн, вкусные завтраки, которые готовят даже в 4 утра.

Kamilla

Завтрак отличный, можно заказать в любое удобное время и при раннем вылете получить полноценной горячее питание, а не сух.пай. Расположение, антураж и оформление тоже на уровне.

Grigoriy

 Свежий ремонт, вежливый персонал, расположен в центре, отличный отель! Цена / качество на высшем уровне! За небольшие деньги все супер!!

Waxbery